Lender List (Member Only) 2018-05-22T12:50:38+00:00

LENDER LIST

* Important:  When contacting the lenders we may be registered under Barron and Assoc. instead of Security

VA Approved Lenders

  • AFR
  • ASSOCIATED BANK
  • CARRINGTON
  • FIRST GUARANTEE
  • FRANKLIN AMERICAN
  • FREEDOM
  • QUICKEN
  • RESIDENTIAL
  • SUNWEST
  • UWM
  • MB FINANCIAL
  • PACIFIC UNION

LENDER LIST – Confidential – for internal use only

* Important:  When contacting the lenders we may be registered under Barron and Assoc. instead of Security Mortgage

Download Most Current Lenders List

1st Alliance Lending

A.E: Jasiel Ocasio

jocasio@1agroup.com

lagroup.com

Cell: 203-667-7975

111 Founder Plaza

East Hartford, CT 06108

Considered one of the most aggressive Portfolio Lenders in the country Lending down to a 500 fico.  Competitive pricing.  Great service.  User friendly Technology and No Lender fees. 

ACC MORTGAGE

A.E. : Mike Quintero

mikeq@accmortgage.com

accmortgage.com

Office: 240-314-0399 x 14

932 Hungerford Drive #714

Rockville, MD 20850

Second Chance Purchase Program

30 yr. fixed rate is 9.99% and up; 500+ Credit Score/Old School Subprime – rates start at 6- 12%; Commercial Collateral loan program – rates  start at  7.50%, Up to 70% LTV, Previous Bankruptcy, Foreclosure & Short sale Ok; Investor Rehab/Fix & Flip Program– 6mos balloon rate starts at 10.99%, no income qualification, Previous Bankruptcy, Foreclosure & Short sale. NO MI, Only FL! 2million Jumbo 640 FICO +

ADVANCIAL MORTGAGE

A.E. J.R. Cortez

jcortez@advancialmortgage.com

advancialmortgage.com

 

A.E. Phone: 310-367-3403

Work Visa Program; hard to place loans & super jumbo loans; Asset Only program; Better pricing but more restrictive on hard to place loans.

AMERICAN FINANCIAL – FHA

A.E : Mark Leusner

Toll Free: 844-237-7163

Fax: 609-228-6345

mjleusner@afrwholesale.com

www.afrwholesale.com

Manufactured homes; 600 FICO; 620 W/O Appraisal streamline; MI & FL; no login necessary for rates; 640 FICO streamline with no underwriting fee and verbal VOE only,203k Streamline, USDA – 640 FICO; VA; One time construction loan for mobile or modular home; They accept other co. appraisals without any hassle  

Jumbo to 640; Homestyle program (FNMA 203K),

They will process your loans for FREE

1301 Virginia Drive, Suite 403

Ft. Washington, PA 19034

P: 513-657-5991 (direct)

Non-QM-near miss programs, A- and Alter A

ARF FINANCIAL

A.E.: Estelito Gonzales
egonzales@arffinancial.com

Phone: (469) 486-2091

Fax: (866) 651-8189
www.arffinancial.com

Factoring merchant advances on acct. receiveables.

Business loans, property not required; 5% referral–no work necessary

AMERICAN ADVISORS GROUP

A.E: Laurel Anderson

landerson@aag.com

aag.com

PHONE: 866.948.0003 EXT. 312    CELL: 949.533.4743

3800 W. Chapman Avenue, Third Floor, Orange, CA 92868

ANGEL OAK HOMES

A.E: Steve Arnold

steve.arnold@angeloakms.com

angeloakms.com

Phone: 561-262-8208

One Buckhead Plaza 3060 Peachtree Rd NW Suite 500B, Atlanta, GA, 30305

Bank statement and no-Income verification loans, 80% om 580 fico, bank statement income and Foreign nationals. Great Rep.

B2R FINANCE

A.E: Steven Parks

sparks@b2rfinance.com

b2rfinance.com

Phone: (704) 672-4164

Allows 2pts on front for Broker Comp with the ability to work 1pt into the deal

Unlimited number of Investment homes; No specialist

BAYVIEW/LAKEVIEW

AE:Cindy Frobery

cynthiafroberg@bayviewloanservicing.com

bayviewloanservicing.com

Bayview Loan Servicing, LLC

Fishers, Indiana 46037

FICO down to 550 on our government programs ( FHA/VA/USDA)

BAC FLORIDA BANK –lends in south Florida

www.bacflorida.com/ratesheet

A.E. German Gonzalez

ggonzalez@bacflorida.com

Phone: 305-785-3905

Fax: 305-569-1561

Resident aliens; condos; FL Only

CGB AGRICULTURAL aka AgriFinancial Services

www.cgb-afs.com

Phone:      877-548-2622 Ext. 35

Fax:          502-721-9776

Land loans; MI & FL

CALIBER FUNDING-FHA

Phone: 888-426-7026

www.caliberwholesale.com

A.E. Will Clinkscales

Will.Clinkscales@caliberfunding.com

Cell: 734-925-6195

Fax: 855-606-6401

Excellent Rates; FL; Fresh Start program; No seasoning on BK & Foreclosures; Bank Statement Programs & low FICO scores.

CARRINGTON MORTGAGE SERVICES

A.E: Maria Bekris-Selky
Maria.Bekris-Selky@carringtonms.com

Direct: (866) 453-2400

10500 Kincaid Drive Ste. 400

CITADEL MORTGAGE

A.E: Chuck Kopel

chuckk@citadelservicing.com

citadelsericing.com

15707 ROCKFIELD BLVD, STE 320

IRVINE, CA 92618

P: 561-702-5258

Hard to place loans

CIVIC

AE: Arthur Chandler

Arthur.Chandler@CivicFS.com

Civicfs.com

Direct: 941.536.6748

Cell: 786.626.0173

www.CivicFS.com

Fast Funding in 4 – 10 days; High LTVs up to 75% with a loan of $100,000 or more; Stated Income/ No FICO Requirements; Non-owner occupancies; FL Only

Endeavor of America

AE: Robert O’Connor

Robert.OConnor@ealoans.com

Ealoans.com

(972) 596-8617

FHA 580+ FICO No overlays

230K Flips with over 201 Appreciation

5-10 properties

Conventional-conservative underwirters

Manufactured Homes

No overlay’s – liberal underwriting.

EMM

A.E: James Maloney

jmaloney@emmloans.com

emmloands.com

Office: 844-720-1814 x306

Direct: 858-257-2006

Mobile: 847-341-0640

Fax: 858-333-8256

Web: www.emmwholesale.com

3 Executive Campus, Suite 520, Cherry Hill, NJ, 0800

Excellent Rates

ETHOS LENDING

A.E: Calvin Hensley

chensley@ethoslending.com

180 Montgomery Street Ste. 101

San Francisco, CA 94104

Cell: 415-780-7400

www.ethoslending.com

Excellent Pricing

FIRST BANK

A.E: Sheila Bryson

sbryson@firstbankonline.com

FirstBank Mortgage Partners

Cell: 269-426-1269

www.fbmortgagepartners.com

FIRST GUARANTEE MORTGAGE CORP.

www.fgmcwholesale.com

A.E: Zenon Zorij

zzorij@fgmc.com

Phone: 216-496-7918

FHA-streamline & DU approve/eligible above 660 score; no credit score OK; score above & below 620; manufactured homes,VA-streamline & DU, 530  Fico FHA, VA, approve/eligible above 620 score; Construction loans;

MI & FL;

User Name for all = sales

Password for all = sales123

FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF AMERICA

A.E.: Andy Beuerle

abeuerle@fnba.com

Direct:  517-336-7659

www.fnba.com/98640.html

Commercial loans, unique properties, borrowers with damaged credit. Specialize in fixed rate loans on unique property types (usually under $125,000).

80% LTV max; 6-9% 1 day after BK, foreclosure.

FRANKLIN AMERICAN MORTGAGE  COMPANY – FHA

A.E. Chip Adkins

cadkins@franklinamerican.com

franklinamerican.com

Phone: (205) 531-5336

VA approved;  MI & FL; Jumbo; DU LTV 95% CLTV 110

Good A.E

FREEDOM MORTGAGE CORP. – FHA

A.E. Jerri Rich or Jamie Lawson

jerri.rich@freedommortgage.com

Direct line:   317.537.3045

Jamie.Lawson@FreedomMortgage.com

Freedommortgage.com

Jamie’s Direct Line : 937-418-7126

203k, VA; MI & FL; USDA; homepath

Full+ Streamline; unlimited LTV DU refi plus; no PMI transferable; loans less than 50,000

GREENBOX LOANS

A.E: Kimberli Durfield

kdurfield@Greenboxloans.com

greenboxloans.com

3250 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 1900

Los Angeles, CA 90010

Direct 213.235.4256

Fax 213.235.4335

In house processing available; 12mos Bank Statements; Stated Income – verifiable  Assets. SIVA; Jumbo

HOMEBRIDGE

www.homebridgewholesale.com

Todd Currier | Account Executive

tcurrier@homebridge.com

586-610-9385
5 Park Plaza 10th Floor

Irvine, CA  92614

Quick turn times.

HOME POINT FINANCIAL

Homepointfinancial.com

Sean Mahar | Account Executive

smahar@homepointfinancial.com

704-438-9376
3525 Whitehall Park Drive Ste. 300

Charlotte, NC 28273

Stated Income loans.

HOMEWARD RESIDENTIAL

A.E: Diana Dilday

ddilday@homewardfunding.com

homewardfunding.com

4 Technology Drive, 2nd Floor

Westborough, MA  01581

Phone:  419-343-8901

Fax:  508-373-1612

Underwriters cooperate and work with you; FHA; USDA; DART Appraisal Available; HARP DU umlimited LP HARP 150 LTV;  MI & FL

HURON VALLEY FINANCIAL, INC.

A.E.: Cathy Recto

2395 Oak Valley Drive, Suite 200

Ann Arbor, MI  48103

crecto@hvfpartners.com

Cell:  734-502-7875

www.hvfpartners.com

Has great doctor’s programs; Construction loans

INTERFIRST

A.E: Terry Fry

Teamgreenhelp@interfirst.com

Interfirst.com

Direct: 214-668-3877

www.Interfirst.com

MI & FL; FHA; Best Pricing; Team Red Help; 105% LTV 110% CLTV HARP; No transfer of PMI or appraisal;

Best rates (difficult underwriting)

JET DIRECT FUNDING

Jay Garnock

jay@jetdirect411.com

jetdirectfunding.com

office: 631-574-1306, x647

cell:631-796-2413

fax :631-731-4531

Stated Income loans.

JMAC LENDING

A.E.: David Bixler

david.bixler@jmaclending.com

2510 Red Hill Ave.

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Phone: (954) 205-0339

jmaclending.com

Florida only and “GREAT JUMBO RATES “

LAKE SHORE MORTGAGE

Tim Wilhelm

Phone: 586-944-2203

Fax: 586-944-2204

Cell: 586-899-2974

Hard money, residential, commercial in SE MI only with low LTV 50% or 60% LTV + $4,000 -$5,000 fee

LAND HOME FINANCIAL

A.E: Brooke Tocco

Brooke.Tocco@LHFS.com

Cell: 248-890-0322

www.LHFSWholesale.com

NMLS# 1796

Grant Program that is better than MSHDA; GREAT Down Payment Assistance Program; under peak program 95% LTV up to 1.5 million jumbo or 10% down payment on 2.5 million jumbo

LENDINGN HOME

A.E: Julius Mendoza

julius@lendinghome.com

O: 415-579-9683

D: 415-202-6245

www.LendingHome.com

NMLS# 1367140

LENOX FINANCIAL MORTGAGE/ WESTLAND FINANCIAL

Brooke Tocco Brooke.tocco@weslend.com

WesLend Financial

Wholesale Area Sales Account Manager

Direct: 248-890-0322                

Fax: 248-659-1823 www.weslendwholesale.com

LIBERTY HOME EQUITY SOLUTIONS

A.E. : 401-595-7300

Susan.Pomfret@libertyhomeequity.com

www.Libertyhomeequity.com/partner

MB FINANCIAL BANK, NA

A.E: Jessica Porter

jporter@mbmortgage.com

Cell:  231-675-4449

2350 Green Road, Suite 100

Ann Arbor, MI  481105

Mbmortgage.com

Mortgage Solutions of Colorado DBA

Mortgage Solutions Financial and

Freedom Financial Services and

Ag-America

A.E: Jason Pollak

Wholesale / Correspondent

Account Executive

(248) 882-8875

jason.pollak@msfhome.com

msfhomes.com

NO Over-Lays

Hard to do Conventional + FHA; 500 FICO government loans;

MOTIVE LENDING

A.E: Steve Kowalske

skowalske@motivelending.com

Direct: 734-744-8544

6 Hutton Centre Dr. Ste. 200

Santa Ana, CA 92797

Website: www.motivelending.com

Down payment assistance program

NATIONS DIRECT

A.E: Ryan Goodemoot

rgoodemoot@myndm.com

www.myndm.com

Direct: 734-755-6927

Same Co. as Motive, liberal underwriting, 580 FHA

NORMANDY CORP.

Phone:     585- 256-2600

Fax:         585- 256-2836

Rehab and construction; MI & FL

You can access forms on our website at www.normandy.com.

Go to the bottom left corner of the screen and click on Broker Access. 

Next page click on Broker Only Access. 

At the prompt, please type broker (all lower case) in both the user name and password field. 

Select the program you need on the left and the submission form download is at the top of the page – forms ARE program specific.

If you have questions not answered on the site, you can contact us at 585.256.2600.  Commercial, Foreign National and Builder Spec programs request Rodney Buchbinder at ext. 115 (email is rod@normandy.com).  For Residential, Land, Refi’s request Ralph Felice at ext. 105 (email is Ralph@normandy.com). We do not assign an A/E to brokers or by state.

JAMES B. NUTTER & CO.

Reverse Mortgages

A.E.: Sarah Sawyer

Phone: 800-798-3946 x6263

www.jbnutter.com

Phone:      816-531-2345

MI & FL; Reverse Mortgages

NYCB MORTGAGE COMPANY

A.E. Sandi Kane

Sandi.Kane@mynycb.com

Mynycb.com

Direct 216-971-123

Great Jumbo Lender

ORION LENDING

A.E: Terri Cutting

tcutting@orionlending.com

D: 630-881-4928

www.orionlending.com

No Overlays

PLAZA HOME MORTGAGE, INC. – FHA

A.E.: Tim Loszewski

timothy.loszewski@plazahomemortgage.com

Phone: 248-701-3922

www.plazahomemortgage.com

MI and FL.; homepath; 203k streamline; LP & DU 105 L.T.V. available; Small N.O.O

PROVIDENT FUNDING

A.E: Adam Milanovich

amilanovich@provident.com

or Mark Steen

412-278-5985

875 Greentree Road, 7 Parkway Center, Suite 220

Pittsburgh PA 15220

Phone: 412-278-5965 EXT: 7521

pfloans.provident.com

Best Pricing around on conventional. Presently does not do Condos.

QUICKEN LOANS

A.E.: Marcy McKinnon

marcymckinnon@quickenloans.com

quickenloans.com

Cell: 734-673-6658

FHA treat as f/c; Agency under 80% need 2yrs, VA-no restrictions; homepath; FHA down to 620; MI & FL; 125 LTV DU +LP on owner + NOO Yes

Free escrow waiver; They will NOT allow for 3rd party processing fees from closings

RESIDENTIAL ACCEPTANCE CORPORATION (FL & MI)

A.E: Adam Long

adaml@racmtg.com

Phone: 813.935.1828

www.racmtg.com

conventional, FHA,VA and RD Loans;

USDA; 620 FICO; DART OK;

REVERSE MORTGAGE FUNDING (RMF)

A.E Brian Boccia

bboccia@reversefunding.com

41 Pinelawn Road, 2nd Floor

Melville, NY 11747

(631) 386-2008 Direct

(631) 880-1927 Cell

www.reversefunding.com

Royal Homes

Mike Gordon

248-789-9281

mg@royalhq.com

royalhq.com

Private Hard money loans 40-60% LTV

Rates form 12.5 -15%, 2.5-.35 points paid to SMC on loan amounts: $15,000-$1,000,000. Mike will process entire transaction.

SECURITYNATIONAL Mortgage Company-FHA

www.mortgage.securitynational.com

A.E. Debbie Elliott (for FL)

Debbie.elliott@securitynational.com

Office: 727-577-5802

For MI: 317-883-5390

MI & FL; Fannie Mae & Freddie Mac condos that are not warrantable

SIERRA PACIFIC MORTGAGE – FHA

A.E.: Jocelyn Macy

Jocelyn.Macy@spmc.com

Cell: 410-480-6020  

www.sierrapacificmortgage.com

MI & FL; jumbo: FHA; USDA; 120 LTV DE HARP 2; up to 10 properties, Hobby Farms, Leniency on deposits and sourcing; 97% LTV on conventional – free escrow on sierra direct – wp to 10 properties   

SILVER HILL FUNDING

A.E: Michael Boggiano

email: mikeb@silverhillfunding.com

silverhillfunding.com

(O): 305.644.4643

(C):  954.980.4757

Commercial Loans throughout the U.S.; 250,000 -1,000,000 75% LTV 6-9% rates; small and medium commercial loans.

STEARNS

A.E. Roxanne Hill

Phone: 630-476-9740

RHill@stearns.com

Sterns.com

203k; PMI transfer wotj Radiant & MGIC only; appraisal transferable on portfolio products; no change for escrow waiver; great A.E

STONEGATE

A.E.: Dave Acquisti

DACQUISTI@stonegatemtg.com

Stonegatemtg.com

Phone: 248-760-0895

MI & FL; FH; USDA

HARP 2 DU LTV 125 CLTV unlimited; DART OK

Fannie Mae 203 program (Home Style Program)

SUN WEST MORTGAGE– FHA

www.swmc.com

A.E. Mark Sher

Direct Dial:  (951) 426-0912

mike.sher@swmc.com

18303 Gridley Rd

Ceritos, CA 90703

Fax:  800-883-5012

Manufactured; 203K; reverse; FHA condos in FL; 620 FICO on purchase & R&T refi; USDA; green building; health care/multifamily;  MI & FL; 125 LTV DU + LP on owner + N.O.O.

Very easy underwriting; good for hard to place conv. And FHA ; 500 FICO on VA & FHA; FHA Multi-family loans

SYNERGY ONE LENDING

A.E: Joel Kemp

jkemp@s1wholesale.com

s1wholesale.com

Phone: 619-794-1844

No Doc for Investor loans, Foreign National, 1 day after BK on Foreclosures, Bank Statement Income. No longer wholesale.

US BANK

www.usbank.com/broker loans

AE: Dale Kincaid

Dale.kincaid@usbank.com

Phone: 314-960-3813

Home Equity, Manufactured on Conventional; Jumbo; Purchase no PMI

Non-Warranted Condo’s;  

Best Jumbo Pricing;

No Cash-out on 2nd Mortgage pay-off; Interest only loans; 45 DTI; 80% & 10% 2nd no PMI up to $667,000; 1 yr self-employed; GOOD  JUMBO RATES

UNITED MORTGAGE

A.E. Jason Frangoulis

E-mail: jason@unitedmortgage.com

Unitedmortgage.com

Phone: 631-396-1829

Cell: 516-808-6028

E-fax: 516-673-9417

MI, FL – Freddie mac HARP unlimited LTV, No min FICO, LP Cautions allowed; Fannie Mae Unlimited LTV

No Overlays – Liberal underwriting

UNITED WHOLESALE MORTGAGE

FHA Specialist

Main Ph: 800-981-8898

A.E.: Troy Shinn

Phone: (800)981-8898 Ext 3800

TShinn@uwm.com

Uwm.com

No Escrow waiver fee,

Closing very Quickly; VA available; 97% LTV conventional ; 1% DP programs quick turn times.

VISIO LENDING

A.E: Michael Braswell

michael.braswell@visiolending.com

678-522-5760

3340 Peachtree Rd NE, Ste 1010, Atlanta, AG 30326

www.visiolending.com/Atlanta

Non-ower occupied homes with stated income.

WESLEND-FHA

A.E.: Gary Ornelas

Gary.ornelas@weslend.com

Direct: 949.681.5264

Toll Free: 888.945.4105 ext. 5264

Efax: 714.242.2053

http://weslendwholesale.com/

MI & FL; DU unlimited LTV; transfer appraisals; unlimited DU LP limited LTV; 30 year PMI transferable;1×30 mgt ok; 10 property; unseasonal flips and landlords; 97% LTV

85% cash out on Jumbo’s to 625,000 on  Non-conforming

WORLD BUSINESS LENDERS (WBL)

A.E.: Sean Najieb

snajieb@wbl.com

Phone: (212) 293-8200

Wbl.com

Commercial and Business Loans

25,000 to 3,000,000 loans

Commercial & Residential 75% LTV and 50% LAND LTV; Working Capital; Inventory, Up to 8% comp – built into pricing; No credit scores required; Prior bankruptcies, judgments, tax liens, collections–OK

WINTRUST FHA (formerly West America Mortgage Co)

A.E.: Wayne Medina

Cell: 913-485-6893

Office: 888-613-3406, 913-451-1649

Fax: 800-557-1684

(FHA – MI only)